Summer Term Dates - July 2019

Please note the following dates for the remainder of this term:


Week beginning 01 July:   Year 6 Residential


Monday 01 July:          Parents meeting (for children joining in September)

Tuesday 02 July:         Enfield School Staff visiting Reception and Nursery

                                      Year 4 visit to Harlesden Library

Wednesday 03 July:   Year 6 visit to Roundwood Park

Thursday 04 July:       'Stay & Read' at 8.30am for Nursery parents

                                      Year 2 visit to Wetlands Centre

                                      Year 5 visit to St George's Secondary School

                                      Year 4 Sports Morning (9.30am to 10.30am)

Friday 05 July:             Year 6 visit to Roundwood Park


Week beginning 08 July:   Arts Week


Monday 08 July:          Year 2 visit to Wetlands Centre

Tuesday 09 July:         Year 5 visit to Harlesden Library

Wednesday 10 July:    Year 6 visit to Westminster Cathedral and 'Wicked'

Thursday 11 July:        Tate Gallery Photographers visiting Year 3 classes

                                      Year 5 Sports Morning

Friday 12 July:             Reception Sports Morning


Week beginning 15 July:   Last week of summer term


Monday 15 July:          Reception visit to Chiltern Museum

Tuesday 16 July:         Year 6 Leavers' Mass at 10.00am at Our Lady of Willesden

Wednesday 17 July:    French Day

Thursday 18 July:        London Fire Brigade visiting Year 2 and Year 5 classes

Friday 19 July:             Summer Fete from 2.00pm to 4.00pm