School Calendar

To avoid the potential consequence of an Education Penalty Notice being issued, please verify term dates with the school BEFORE booking family holidays, routine appointments and any other events which could affect your child’s attendance as these dates may be subject to change.


 

AUTUMN TERM 2018:

INSET Day:                 Friday 14 December 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 24 December 2018 - Monday 7 January 2019


SPRING TERM 2019:

First Half Term:             Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term:                    Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Second Half Term:        Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

EASTER HOLIDAY:     Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019:

First Half Term:             Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term:                    Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Second Half Term:        Monday 3 June 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

Bank Holiday:              Monday 6 May 2019